Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Torres

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (754 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blanca Alas

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Opa david

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Like"

daniel lorenzo

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Damaris Lozada is very polite and helpful. She was guiding me every step."

Nora Fang

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
":) walked happy"

L W

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤗😊☺️🥰😌awesome service 5 stars !"

Carole Wooten

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After transferring to Lisa Torres’ office, I had exceptional service and coaching. Thank you very much, Carole Wooten"

sounita essebe

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Lily Fernández

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me with my claim :) (Original) Me ayudaron con mi reclamo :)"

k franks

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is exceptional and they are always available to help."

Sabrina Harper

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time getting my own coverage and I wasn't really sure what the best set up would be. Damaris explained everything to me and even gave me some examples to help me understand it better. She was incredibly patient and so nice throughout the whole process. I refuse to go to anyone else for my insurance! We got me covered and saving money with the best plan for my vehicle!"

Miguel Cordero

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service! (Original) Buen servicio!"

Ray Tisdale

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing service. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, responsive. I love having them as my agent."

Food reviewer Food

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Betsy Turner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars are not enough! Lisa and her staff have been incredibly responsive, helpful, and kind during a tough claims process. Every conversation has felt supportive, and she has gone to bat for us as we navigate all of this. Very thankful that Lisa is our agent, and would highly recommend to others!"

Juan Vasquez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Secure my business I'm happy! (Original) Asegure mi negocio estoy feliz !"

José Alfredo Montes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super price for my business! (Original) Súper precio para mi negocio !"

Henry Townsend

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, love the Jamaican lady!"

Anna McMillen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damaris was amazing and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect insurance plan ! We loved working with her and Lisa Torres !"

Mare Cruz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I bought my life insurance with her! Super good ! (Original) Compre mi seguro de vida con ella ! Súper bien !"

babayrga

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very help full great service!!"

cher M

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damaris Lozada was so great to work with .She met my needs in home and auto policy. Thanks Damaris"

LaKia Young

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Please with my new auto policy saved me a lot of money."

James Walker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Torres at State Farm is a wonderful independent contractor. She job an awesome job handling your insurance needs."

Arrr Matey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Torres has been my agent for years. They have always made themselves available to answer questions. Several times they have emailed me proof of insurance in a crunch, Literally. They have emailed me proof of insurance while i was talking with the police after an accident. They have always gone above and beyond to help. I plan on being with them for many years to come. I cant say enough good things about her and her team. They rock!"

Jaylin Arroyo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damaris Lozada is the best. She help me get the best price for my car insurance. She explained to me everything that is included in the insurance. Ask for her if you need help."